Two on Fiverr you might want to use. They worked for my “San Francisco Summer ’69” promo

For the free promo period for my novel, San Francisco Summer ’69, I drew on the talents of two people on Fiverr and they did what they promised to help this promo.  One, twitterlover, tweeted gazillions of followers and posted a review on a free book website.  The cost $10.  Another, bknight, tweeted, too.  The cost $5.  So my total advertising expenditure for the three day promo was $15.  I also did a lot of other things so I cannot tell how much these two contributed to the end results–which were amazing, as far as I was concerned.

My novel reached #41 on the Women’s Fiction free list.  #74 on the Contemporary Fiction list.

Thanks to twitterlove and Bknight at http://Fiverr.com

My sexy romance novel set in San Francisco in the late 1960s is at http://amazon.com/dp/B00B3KDB7U

Leave a Reply

