Wow! My new novel made a Kindle Top 100 and it is still free!

San Francisco summer 69 cover

The cover of my sexy novel.

I am amazed.  My novel, San Francisco Summer ’69 was in the Top 100 on Kindle for Women’s Fiction and Contemporary Fiction.  Thank all of you out there who downloaded it on Kindle yesterday!  I kept getting updates all day  from my daughter-in-law (who has watched her albums climb up the Billboard Charts) letting me know that this sexy novel was still climbing.

The book is still available for FREE today, April 4th and tomorrow, April 5th.

I hope you enjoy reading it!  Here is the link: http://amazon.com/dp/B00B3KDB7U

Meanwhile I’m working on my humorous vampire novel.  More about it in the future.

Leave a Reply

