Hilarious but very raunchy plot advice

I have a terrible time with plots.  Characters–I love developing them.  In fact, I love my characters so much that I want them to live happily every after in my novels.  But novels need conflict and resolution–in other words: plots.  So I struggle along with this, creating chaos for the protagonists to resolve.

Then I came across some utterly hilarious plot advice from Chuck Wendig at http://terribleminds.com  His blog is definitely categorized as “Adult Content.  Caution Advised.”  Read it and laugh!

Leave a Reply

